Gingerly Lizzy


Brown paper packages tied up with string...
2001-10-05 - 11:22 a.m.

Okay, I think since I am racking my brain and have yet to come up with a topic to write about today (sorry, I am just not into those "got up, ate no breakfast, went to work, sat there for 8 hours, went home" diaries, plus you don't really know me so I KNOW you don't REALLY CARE!"

I am just going to do one of those common likes and dislikes list.

Likes:

sweaters

chocolate oreos- have you tried these things yet? YUMMMM! Dip them in peanut butter too!!!

peanut butter

Reese's; cups, cookes, sticks, pieces you name it!

willow and birch trees

MUSIC- except that death metal crap, gimme a break, that is not music, it is screaming and breaking expensive instrments. I would love to see the nodes on those vocal cords!

Babies- common- just smell 'em

sparkles- all girls do whether they admit it or not

weiner dogs- they can get up the stairs every time but forget about going down. How cute is that!

Pink Roses

High Heeled shoes- actually shoes in general

Books. Especially biographies and autobiographies

pens that write smoothly

First kisses- Even though I know I am not getting anymore of those...

The smell of fall- crispy leaves, bonfires, fireplaces being turned on, apple pies

Nice slender thumbs- but not too slender if they are male...

Curly hair- mine is stick straight. Go figure

new underwear

new, crispy sheets

most stuff that is new.

using the . to make a statement

water in any form except if it is flooding something or getting ME wet.

Snowboarding- or as I like to call it, snowsurfing.

Mountains.

Canadians- CANADA ROCKS

okay, American's too!

flannel pajamas in the winter time

Surprise treats- preferrably in edible form

Haagen Daz ( oh I know I spelled that terribly wrong!) dulce de leche bars

grill cheese sandwiches with sweet pickles on the side (can you tell it is getting close to lunch!!!)

infectious laughter

*D- HE'S MINE, ALL MINE! HEE HEE HA HA!!!

mail. email. when people sign my guestbook

nice, smelly shampoo

plush, soft carpets

hairy chests (okay I will admit that one is a little weird but to each his own...)

lipgloss- I just wish I could figure out how to get it to stay ON

water bras- yup. I am open about it.

greeting cards.

Old movies, especially those with Audrey Hepburn or Carey Grant

Ballet

Rock Climbing

Big FAT THUNDERSTORMS!!!

Hugs from people who are a little chubbier than most... they are the BEST!!!

DISLIKES:

Papsmears

walnuts

air conditioning that DOESN'T WORK!!! (LIKE IN MY CAR FOR INSTANCE)

underarm tacos- which I usually have BY THE TIME I GET OUT OF MY CAR!!!

B.O.- they may be wet but definately not smelly

tight jeans- ouch!

being cold

hot chocolate that is actually HOT and the burns you get from drinking it.

FALLING AND BREAKING MY NECK WHILE SNOWBOARDING... definately not fun.

people who don't sign your guestbook, even to tell you that your diary SUCKS!

pens that explode

cranberry jelly stuff they try and pass off at thanksgiving

cold mashed potatoes

when people bite their nails and pick their scabs (D* does it all the time!) leave your poor bodies ALONE! They take enough abuse from those scalding hot showers

cold or even lukewarm showers

SPIDERS!!! BIG ONES, HAIRY ONES---AHHHH

Religion bashers- get a hobby

when my leg falls asleep- I HATE THAT!!!

being tired... today is not a good day is it?

Work.

That is all I will bore you with today...

Buh Bye!

dizzy lizzy DINOSAUR

"open the door, get on the floor, everybody do the dinosaur"

Common sing it real fast, it's fun!

< Is that a salad Tong? Are we eating here? | SMILE- BE HAPPY- You are not a worm! >