Gingerly Lizzy


DO THE MONSTER MASH!
2001-10-29 - 11:43 a.m.

Monday. My LEAST favorite day.

Well, Dave and I hit the gym on Saturday. I REALLY miss my old gym. This new one is soooo tailored for MEN. The womens section just sucks! They put all of the oldest equiptment in there, and it smells. Oh well. There is no point to paying an arm and a leg so that Dave and I can go to seperate gyms.

I am sooo looking forward to Halloween. Why you ask? Well, because after days of begging and pleading and promising favors, Dave has agreed to let me dress him up as a woman. Hairy legs in pantyhose and all. This is going to be a hoot. The condition was that he doesn't have to leave the apartment. BUT, we are having friends over that night anyway to hand out candy, watch and scary movie and pig out. I CAN'T WAIT.

I am going to take lots of pictures.

I will have to make sure he doesn't take the film out of my camera beforehand. He is sneaky like that.

My mom laughed when I told her. She said Dave must be a really good sport because it took forever to convince my dad to do it once when they were first married.

She got HIM in a full on nurses uniform complete with white nylons and nurses shoes. HE went to a PARTY that way. My mom said she had to keep reminding him to keep his legs together.

On the way home they passed one of his friends who had gotten a flat tire. He even changed a TIRE like that. IN public. My mom said he was freaking out because he was afraid someone he knew would see him.

That in my opinion is a much better sport that David.

I need to try and find a halter top at the DI today. That might even the score a little bit.

I need to be something really good. Please leave any suggestions in the GBook. Remember, I am handing candy out to children so all costume ideas much be PG rated and will not prompt children to ask "mommy, what is that?"

I love Halloween. It is the only time you can get away with being a total freak WITHOUT any questions.

That should say a lot about me!

Dizzy-Dressed-Up-Lizzy

< THE GOLD'S GYM CULT | PICS-YOUR NOSE >