Gingerly Lizzy


See-saws
2002-01-07 - 8:43 a.m.

Well, back to Monday... grrrrrr...

The weekend was pretty good. Saw a good movie, ate at a nice restaurant, played a invigorating game of shirades,tried a new recipe (which turned out great I might add...), got some good lovin... oh wait, I didn't just type THAT did I? Katie will be having a FIT! (my sister who hates to hear anything that is of a personal nature!)

All in all, I give it an A.

One thing I have noticed is that I have been super moody lately. One minute I am happy as can be, the next crying in the bathroom... what is the deal? It is certainly not anything that Dave has been doing.

I think that it might just be me trying to adjust to the marriage thing. Dave and I talked about it on Saturday but it is hard to discuss with him because he thinks that I am just not happy and that is definately not the case.

I have always been so fiercely independent and loved it and now I find myself interdependent and well... it just hasn't set right yet.

Whatever it is, I need to snap out of it soon... before Dave goes nuts!

If any married folks out there can relate, please drop a note in my guestbook and let me know that I am not dysfunctional!

< AWWWW CUTE PICTURE! | AEROMSITH >