Gingerly Lizzy


INVASION!!!!
2002-03-09 - 1:05 p.m.

Hi guys,

This is actually Liz's younger sister Katie. I thought I would invade Liz's diary to tell everybody how amazing of a person my sister is. Honestly, I don't think there is another person that I look up to more. Although our teenage years were rather, well let's just say "rough", I know Liz's friends can account for that one, I consider her to be my bestest friend now!!!!, to my mother's amazement. :)

( My mom honestly thought we would hate each other when we grew up!!!) We prooved her wrong!!! She has helped me out in so many ways with my life and I'm sure she will for many more years to come! She is such a strong person and I admire her so much for that. She always knows what to say and when to say it too. I am so lucky to have her in my life. I remember when I was younger I wished that I had a sister who was older, like 5-10 years older not 14 months!!! But I take that back. I'm glad that we are so close in age.

okay so I just wanted to tell everyone about my coolest sister!!!!

I love you Diz!!!

Katie

< Darn Piece of Junk! | Snuggly Sunday >