Gingerly Lizzy


Coulndn't be PMS
2002-07-03 - 9:59 a.m.

Go here and listen to the song called rain. It is my new favorite song and I ordered the CD off Amazon for $5.00. Can't get much better than that!

I am happy today because:

* I have a bag of reeses pieces sitting on my desk.

* Tomorrow is July 4th and that means a parade, and crepe breakfast with the neighbors and NO WORK and Parade of Fire at the L.E. Stadium.

* Katie downloaded the New Tragically Hip CD for me last night.

* Block party on my street tonight (they are actually blocking off the entire street!) There will be food, A giant movie screen, games... should be a blast.

* The newest issue of Studio Photography&Design is just sitting on my desk waiting to be read.

* Dave loves me (please take your finger out of your throat).

* I might get to have lunch with Dave at Ricardo's this afternoon.

But I am not actually that happy this morning. More like crabby... Maybe because I got six hours of sleep last night, or because I still haven't found my hip tickets, or because it is kind of cloudy outside...so I guess that list is really things that I am looking forward to.

And yes, I am fully aware that my entries have been majorly boring lately but you know what? So is my life right now and it isn't all about fits and giggle okay!

Geeeez- touchy.

Somebody needs a nap!

< Three Bears Boogie | Break >