Gingerly Lizzy


It is true- they are tying the knot!
2002-07-10 - 4:19 p.m.

You know, upon reading some other peoples diaries, my seems so shallow, you can see to the bottom under two inches of water.

And you know what, I think it might be because I am probably that happiest that I have ever been in my entire life.

The truth is, there is always so much more to write about when a person is angsty, sad, confused, scared, nervous...

I tend to be more creative when I am not having the best time...

But I am glad then, that this diary seems insignifigant in comparison, because I would rather be out there, happy and living life, then venting all of my frustrations in here. Feeling sorry for myself.

So I am sorry if I bore those of you who came in the beginning for all the laughs, the vague me...

I just want to write about my day, my cares, my peeves, my small joys, because I take joy in small things these days. And I am oh, so happy.

Congratulations Rusty! I am so happy for you!

< Nothingness | FIVE MORE DAYS TILL B-DAY! >