Gingerly Lizzy


Blabber Queen Strikes Again!
2002-07-19 - 8:45 a.m.

So last night was all about Salads and get to know you at R.S. and spending the rest of my gift certificates at Media Play. Came out with the new Sheryl Crow and Weezer, not to mention the I Am Sam DVD.

I think that makes it somewhere around like 300 cd's I have now? Somewhere around there...

Today I am going to read the paper, pay a bill, mail some letters, surf some net, read my book, do some work, go to lunch and mail a book out, be bored, go home, shower and probably end up watching a movie with Dave tonight. I think we might even go for a late night jog.

We were supposed to go to Logan this weekend but J* and M* have flaked out on us yet again. You just don't invite someone to your house for the weekend, say you will call them and not call. Hey, if you don't want to hang out, then don't invite.

Somehow I am not surprised. *Sigh*, we really need to makes some new friends.

Have I mentioned how much I love driving my car when it is clean? Without things rolling under the break and gas pedal potentially causing fatal accidents? Not sneezing from dust build up? Able to reach into the back seat for whatever reason and not be afraid that something will reach back?

It is wonderful.

Well, no more from me. Unless I come up with some stupifyingly marvelous and original thought sometime today. But I highly doubt that will happen. I mean common... read the rest of my diary...

< Speedy Clean Junk Mobile | Wish I could go back for a week... >