Gingerly Lizzy


OH MY HECK!
2002-07-26 - 4:04 p.m.

That is so frickin cool...

Everyone go to my profile, well see how it says one of my favorite movies is "The Boy Who Could Fly"? And then if you look above at my favorite diaries, you will see Tollef listed which is a totally random coincidence because he was an EXTRA in the movie!

Dang it! My life is so cool!

Yeah, 55 minutes and counting until I am released from the cave for a wonderous weekend of fun. Okay, probably not, just because most of my fun consists of watching a new movie and piggin out on candy from the "crazy canucks canadian imports" store, or having a tickle-fest with Dave... but still... at least I don't have get my butt out of bed at 7am in the morning.

54 minutes and counting...

< Boom!Pop!POW! | Fake Bird doodie. >