Gingerly Lizzy


HIP HOP HURRAY!
2002-08-23 - 1:54 p.m.

Well, Youngblood, you are going to love me today. I am posting pictures of the Hip concert! Yey!

Please keep in mind that I really don't look this ugly in real life. I guess it wasn't a photogenic day for me!

Here goes...

Lovely one of me and Kate (yeah right). I don't know what is going on with the weird chin thing I am doing... I look like I am practicing my peacock moves or something...

Haha! Look at my cute sis! This should get her back for anything that she has ever done to me!

We both look like freaking idiots in this lovely shot! Why I embarrass myself like this... I have no idea.

This is how close we were to the stage... get the picture? Yes, that is an amp that I could reach out and touch.

So that is all. I am having the most horrid workday. Broke out into tears twice. The straw is breaking the camel's back.

< All in the mix | Anything she touches, turns to a mess... >