Gingerly Lizzy


HUNGRY, OH SO HUNGRY!
2002-09-13 - 1:32 p.m.

Talking to old friends always feels good. So does being flirted with by random cute guys at Carl's Junior. You know, as a married woman, it has been a while since I have been flirted with. At least it gives me confidence that I am still somewhat attractive. It was worth missing all three of our burgers out of our order.

...

Tonight, Dave and I are going to hear Beethovens 5th Piano concerto in Salt Lake. Should be a very culturally rich evening.

...

My desk is a mess. I suppose that I should clear it off somewhat and make it appear like I am not a total paper slob.

Maybe when I come back from lunch.

...

I need to do something with this craving for fast food. And I need to do something about this craving that my stomach is having to eat itself alive... man, am I hungry.

< Ninja Sleeper | Carry me to bed! >