Gingerly Lizzy


Sick and Tired of being Sick and Tired
2002-09-24 - 9:40 a.m.

I am on the verge of cute right now if I do say so myself. I got some really darling shoes last night, red with cream colored accents, a modern cross between a mary jane/running shoe.

So I am wearing my cream kaki capris, thin knit red sweater from Banana and I cute red leather purse... don't forget the muted red lips... all matchy, matchy.

So I know this is shallow and truly meaningless but it is good to feel cute sometimes, you know?

Tonight my guitar class starts and I can hardly wait. I swear that in six months, I will be able to play some of my OWN music... practice, practice, practice.

In other news, Tropic boy told my sister that she "means a lot to him", among other sweet things. I am hoping it is just a matter of time before I will be putting together the wedding invitations...

I am here in the office by myself all day today. Someone please tell my nose that it isn't a faucet and tell my throat that it isn't a dog so STOP BARKING... *cough, cough*.

Is this EVER going to go away?

< A Great Wealth | Funny Stuff >