Gingerly Lizzy


Whats going on...
2002-10-02 - 8:39 a.m.

I can now play four chords on my guitar. Not so well mind you, but I am getting there, and four chords... well that is more than many Million dollar songs so I am on my way...

...

I am getting kind of tired of all this rain. I mean, at first, it was nice, and stormy and cozy, but now it is just dreary and I am longing for some of those blue Utah skies.

...

The apartment will be textured THIS monday which is great, which means everything else will start going in, which means we should hopefully be able to move in in a few weeks.

...

My hair is getting LOOOOONG which is all really good, except for the fact that it is truly a pain in the butt to blowdry.

...

Dave and I are good, we really haven't been seeing too much of each other lately, which stinks... with my classes and his school and working on the apt. it seems like we only come home to go to bed, which is still nice mind you but not enough. I miss my pookie poo... disgusting, isn't it.

...

I promise to write a decent entry sometimes soon. I know these ones lately have been sucking bigtime but thanks anyway for all the cute notes in my guestbook.

< Immersion | Right on Target >