Gingerly Lizzy


Facts
2002-11-14 - 9:28 a.m.

Facts.

Tell David to answer his phone so I can tell him to wake up, get out of bed and go find a job.

...

I think I did something BAD to my neck because everytime I move it a certain way, it feels like it is pinching a nerve. Ouch.

...

Dreaming of driving to and from California with my band who was actually a bunch of aliens couldn't have been caused from milk before bed because I didn't have any.

...

On the way to Katie's last night. Dave ran a red light (he always thinks he can make it and never does and I always tell him he is going to get a ticket... lo and behold) We got pulled over. That boy is cruising for a good butt kicking.

...

None of my friends are returning my emails. ANDREA, this means YOU!

...

Katie is having problems with psycho roomates. I am glad I don't have to deal with that anymore. Tropic boy has been so good to her! I really hope they end up with each other.

...

I am going to be about as bored as bored can get today at work so if anyone has any good ideas or sites for good clean entertainment, send them to the guestbook please.

...

I wish it was next Friday, because I have that day off.

...

I am wearing a light purple cashmere sweater from JCrew. It is the only cashmere sweater that I own, because cashmere is too expensive. Too bad it is very, very soft and comfortable... mmmm.

...

I learned yesterday that there is a diary where the person is a little bit of a self-righteous freak and lists all the "sinners" diaries in their profile. Isn't that funny? I always get a kick out of people who like to "cast the first stone". I don't know where it is, because I just read someone else's diary that told me about it. Does anyone know?

...

"Someone save me, someone take me away from this awful place" - That is what my head is screaming at the moment. And it is also a line in one of my favorite movies _ Labrynth.

...

I used to have a crush on David Bowie from Labrynth when I was a kid.

...

That is all. Good day.

< All I Want For Christmas | Sorry Honey >