Gingerly Lizzy


Caution: Dave Sleeping
2003-01-23 - 8:43 a.m.

I don't have much to write about today. It seems like I hardly see Dave anymore, working as late as he does on Tuesday's and Thursdays and gone all day Saturday... *pout*

I know that being pregnant, you are supposed to sleep mainly on your left side but man, I woke up early and felt like my collarbone was ready to break in half. I am gonna have to even it out some more, I can't take that pain and get any sleep at the same time.

Last night after I had just fallen asleep, I felt a wack and then heard a big crash. It scared me to death and I turned on the light and Dave had knocked our big heavy mirror off the wall, actually, he must have PULLED it off of the wall because inspecting it more closely we saw the nails were BENT. Luckily it didn't break, but now that Dave is sleepwalking, nothing is safe. He was quite oblivious to what he had done, I was peeved as I always am when bein woken up so abruptly. I guess I just have to get used to this...

He should have been born with a warning label!

< Baby Wiggles | So sad... >