Gingerly Lizzy


BORRRREDOM
2003-08-12 - 7:04 p.m.

I don't know what the deal is with guestbooks lately, it seems as though I can only sign one and then when I go to sign another, it is telling me "oops you can't sign again that fast".... UHHHH, YES I CAN, DIFFERENT DIARY! UG. Is anyone else having this problem or could it perhaps be something wacky with this computer?

Anyway, I was leaving a message for CRYONDEMAND. Just wanted to give you hugs and let you know I am sorry to hear that you are dealing with heartbreak right now. Just remember that one day you will be looking back instead of wondering how you will move on. :)

I am so bored. I need to get out with someone other than an immediate family member but it seems if everyone is busy working, unless they think I am boring now --- which is a great possibility.

I miss Dave. I am tired of sleeping alone and having no one to snuggle with. Next time, a week here will suffice. I have learned my lesson. I am also slightly afraid that all this attention that Blake has been getting will make it impossible for me to put him down once we get home. That could make for some tough days!

Things I need to do before I leave:

Stock up on coffee crisps, crispy crunch, Canadian Kit Kats (the chocolate is SO much better), caramilk and smarties.

Eat fish and chips at Sir Sedricks

Buy that pink sweater at the mall I have been eyeing (I really shouldn't... but it IS only $20 Canadian!)

Have a girls night out with the girls.

Eat buttertarts.

Eat Asian food. (Utahn's don't know what good (REAL) Asian is!)

XOXO

Dizzy-Lizzy

< Caution-Boredom ahead | Power? What Power? >