Gingerly Lizzy


coming to an end
2003-10-06 - 4:10 p.m.

I know it has been forever between entries. I just don't have the time, nor desire to update regularly anymore. I am such a busy mom.

Diaryland has been a wonderful thing for me, but I think for the most part, it has run its course. My heart just isn't in it anymore.

I still plan to update every once in awhile, but I can't even guarantee that will be on a weekly basis. I will still try and keep up with emails though, so if you are interested in getting my new email address, send me a line at [email protected]

Things are great. Blake is growing like crazy and so am I (as a mother that is!).

I will still log on to catch updates from my faves... but I am definitely turning a new page. Maybe one day, when we get a better computer, this will change, but for now, c'est la vie!

< it's been way too long | I know I said... >