Gingerly Lizzy


Tra-la-la
2004-04-25 - 2:09 p.m.

Let's see. It has been so long since I last updated. I don't even think anyone reads this thing anymore. But just in case.

Lots of news.

Blake will have a little brother or sister around Nov. 27th. It was a surprise, but a really good one. We had planned to have another not too long after Blake anyway, this was just a little sooner than we had planned! This will be it for awhile though - no six in a row or anything for us!!!

Dave and I head to Canada in June. My mom will have Blake for an entire weekend while we enjoy some time to ourselves in Toronto. I have a feeling that I might be missing Blake so much we might come home earlier than planned!

Blake is WALKING! EVERYWHERE! Yup, early bloomer, started puttering around at 9 1/2 months. Shocked me like crazy when he just too off one day. I swear he gets cuter by the minute.

My brother moves here this Sat. He is so good with Blake - so it will be nice to have another babysitter, and fun to have him here. He is such a great guy!

Dave has school until next fall and then DONE! I will go to night school to work towards a nursing degree, and we are thinking of moving out of state for awhile... maybe Michigan? Nice and close to my parents. Anyways, time to go catch up with all my D-Land friends!

Dizzy-Lizzy

< a long time. | Scary >