Gingerly Lizzy


Lizzard of OZ
2001-09-20 - 4:28 p.m.

I guess I should have done this with my first entry but I simply didnt't feel like it so here it goes:

-I am 22 years young.

-5'9", 135 lbs, and I sometimes try to be funny- rarely succeed.

-dirty blond hair with light blond highlights, a little past my shoulders

-A Canadian stranded in Utah. Actually not quite stranded, I love it here.

-Plan to be a student again soon, getting married on Sept 22nd which is pretty crazy considering I have always been religiously independant. Ah well, love makes you and breaks you.

-I love to snowboard in the winter, rock climb in the summer and I LLLOOOVVVEEE... the ballet. (bet you didn't see that coming!)

-I have a major passion for all the arts but only excel in a few- vocal music, drama and art. I wish I could dance like a pro, that was my dream but #1- I don't have the body type- too tall, not anorex

#2- Don't have the muscle memory-which totally sucks because I probably could have made it past obstacle #1.

-My fiancee is a hot sexy hunk of man named David- a 23 year old native to Utah- I still think he must be nuts to even think about spending the rest of his life with me...

-Oldest of six children which means I am majorly bossy and opnionated, but I am trying to work on that.

-I love to read, swim, write- I wish I was better at that.

-I am a christian.

-I am proud of the last fact.

-I like to get comments so sign my guestbook, even if you want to tell me that every diary of mine that you have read sucks and you wish it was on paper so that you could spit apon it and burn it.

-I will still write.

-so there.

Liz

< Bridal Mosh Week | Take me to the Church and get it over with QUICK! >