Gingerly Lizzy


DEATH TO THE DENTIST!
2001-10-10 - 12:04 p.m.

OKAY NO MORE FUNNY!

GOING TO KILL MY HUSBAND!

Actually, I won't kill him, just sooo mad. He just went to the dentist who found three cavities... 3! I mean I have NEVER had one. What the heck and it is costing us $340 just to get it fixed... I swear he will never have another grain of sugar as long as he lives. And he will be flossing EVERY HOUR! I will make a chart, he will get a gold star for every day and a treat (sugarless) at the end of the week.

Everyone is always talking about how nice and perfect Daves teeth are... NOPE, DON'T THINK SO. It is like someone covering the pig slop with lettuce and greens and everyone commenting on how beautiful the salad is... it isn't salad... it is pig slop! Okay, maybe that is a tad harsh but I am allowed to overeact.

That is seriously a crime to charge that much for a tiny little procedure...

$%#@*&$^#%@$

So much for our starting out our marriage with any kind of SAVINGS!

< Leotards and Dave? Not a good COMBO! | NO ZZZZ'S FOR ME! >