Gingerly Lizzy


CRABBY PATTIES
2001-12-04 - 3:12 p.m.

So last night was laundry night. Very boring. Everytime we do laundry we have to trek down to his parents house which is like a 15 minute drive.

Then we get to sit there and wait... and wait... and wait.

And I had cramps. It SUCKED!

And we went to Target anticipating spending the $75 gift certificate that my cousin gave us but that is such a commodity that we didn't want to spend it.

So we bought windshield wipers. I swear Dave said "20 OR 24" not "20 and 24".

So I grabbed TWO 20's and that means that one of them was the wrong size and it was all my fault. Yeah right. Why did he think that I knew ANYTHING about windshield wiper blades.

I sure let him know that when he raised his voice in a not so polite manner after we discovered the problem halfway home.

So I was mad at him for awhile and Limp Bizkit was really feeding my mood.

Why does my PMS last for TWO WEEKS!

< Jackfrost nipping at my nerves! | HTML HELL >