Gingerly Lizzy


Darlingest Email Ever!
2002-03-15 - 10:16 a.m.

MY HUSBAND IS SO CUTE!!! HE just sent me the following email...

Just thought I would send you a quick little note because your such a darling! Hope your having a good,fun-filled day at work!! Hope all those little clients that come in every day aren't trying to hard to pick up on ya today. Did I tell ya you looked sexxy as hell today in that shirt I bought ya!! I could have fallen back a sleep this morning and been content with dreaming about you for the rest of the day! That's how much of my thoughts you occupy! I still think its incredible that someone like me can hit a grand slam in your league!!

YOUR THE SWEETEST!

AND I COTTON PICKEN JUST LOVE YOU!!

Dave.

Don't mind the "cotton picken"... it is a Utah thing! And he knows it makes me laugh! Did I get lucky or what! For today's real entry on purse day, just back one up!

< Happy Purse Day! | David- Not a pretty child... >