Gingerly Lizzy


Eenie Meanie Miney ME!
2002-03-22 - 8:52 a.m.

Whew! What a religious debate I have had yesterday! It was actually more like a discussion though... which is better. In the end, we agreed to disagree. That is okay. Everyone is entitled. And I don't want to talk about it anymore.

Dave looks like a marine.

Tommorrow I go to Canada- and I spelled tomorrow wrong. Why is it that I have such trouble with words that involve one or two or either the letter m or r... seriously, it is a problem.

Last night after work Dave and I headed to his parents house to wash the cars and do laundry and cut his hair. It really looks like his parents are going to do the basement. So far it is in the positive.

I cleaned the apartment and you know what I HATE???

Cleaning the shower. That is because all of the decent shower cleaners have bleach in them and no matter how many windows I open, I always end up with a burned throat and nose and smelling bleach for two days. I can't breath! I try to hold my breath but then I feel like I am gonna pass out. I think I am going to have to go for a weaker cleaner and just accept having a dirtier shower. Lungs come first.

AND I am soooo mean. Let me just preface this by saying that when I am tired or drifting in and out of sleep, I am the meanest most selfish son of a mother that I know.

Dave got an toothache last night (oddly enough it was in the same tooth that we just paid a million dollars to have a cavity filled! GRRRRR)

And so he went into the bathroom and turned on the light without shutting the bedroom door first. The light woke me up and I yelled at him, and continued to do so until he slammed the door on me and decided to sleep on the couch. All my fault. Poor guy was in pain and I yelled at him.

I turn into Hyde... I SWEAR!

We made up this morning though :)

Tomorrow is the big day- flying the friendly skies to the even friendlier country- no offense to all the Americans out there- I am duel and lived in both countries so I'm allowed to say that!

I can't wait. Today is going to crawl on its belly through the mud.

I know that I probably won't be updating much next week. I will try to get a few in there.

I hope everyone has a wonderful week and an rockin weekend.

Peace, love and relious tolerance to all folks!

Lizzy

< Problems resolved | Hello from the Frozen Land! >