Gingerly Lizzy


THE TRAG- HERE I COME!
2002-05-16 - 12:33 p.m.

Still needing help on the cosmetics thing... if you don't know what I am talking about, back one up...

BUT THE REALLY GOOD NEWS IS... I JUST BOUGHT FOUR TICKETS FOR THE TRAGICALLY HIP AT THE HOUSE OF BLUES IN LAS VEGAS IN AUGUST! YEEEEEAAAAHHHHH! Dave is going to kill me. Oh well, we will just call it an early birthday present.

I can't wait... I am sooo excited! I know there is some seething jealousy out there. Mich... you better get your tickets now!

I also have a hotel booked for the first night that Dave and I are in Vegas, for memorial day weekend - nothing too fancy shmancy but we got a pretty good deal... I guess. Still trying to find a deal on Priceline for the second night... grrr... I hate wheeling and dealing!

< - | TGIF- Finally! >