Gingerly Lizzy


Nothing much at all...
2002-05-21 - 12:43 p.m.

Wow, work has been busy and I must say, it is a nice change of pace. If I have to type up one more resume I am going to d-i-e.

I am finally getting the rest of the wedding pics tonight... can't wait for that. Then I will have the arduous task of picking 40-something darling pictures out of like 100 amazing ones. Goll...

And I know it will probably be ages before we get the pictures back anyway. UG.

My poor boss didn't get back into Salt Lake (he was in Boston) until 12am last night. That means he probably got to bed around 2am. I think he is napping in his office right now and I REALLY need to go to the bathroom and need him to take over the phones so I can do it but I DONTWANNAWAKEHIMUP!

So, I am doing the pee-pee dance in my chair right now.

ONLY 2 MORE DAYS TILL WE LEAVE FOR VEGAS!

< Cottage Cheese and Broadway. | Something Positive, for a change... >