Gingerly Lizzy


Fake Bird doodie.
2002-07-29 - 8:57 a.m.

I have a whole can of cashews in my bag right now and my paper journal to give me something to do...

I haven't written in it in awhile. I have a LOT of catching up to do.

Well, Dave registered for his classes this fall, I can't believe that he will soon be a pre-med student... and thinking of taking 17 credits to boot this fall semester. That is CRAZY!

I am going to be so proud of him though...

I watched dateline yesterday... there was a thing about a girl who was trapped under water for 45 minutes. She was clinically dead when they finally got her out. But yet they were able to revive her and that is just crazy.

Funny how some people don't believe that miracles happen today. I would say that is pretty much a miracle... and most of the doctors thought so too.

Someone keeps taking my parking spot and they are not from this building to it is really starting to tick me off. Maybe I should throw a ton of fake bird poop on their car. It is right under a tree which provides shade (and their car has working air conditioning too-shame on them for robbing me of any little comfort I can get). What would be good to use for fake bird poo? Please leave any and all suggestions in my guestbook.

Could I get a ticket for that?

< OH MY HECK! | dying here... >