Gingerly Lizzy


Families are forever!
2002-07-29 - 2:38 p.m.

Oooh, well Tiff wants to hear about nanny stuff... and kids.

As for kids, I am not giving anything away, but lets just say, they are definitely going to happen sometime in the future...

I want a big family. Why? Well, because I am the oldest of six in my own family and it was a blast. Besides, then there are more team members. No one messes with someone on a team right?

Sometimes I wonder what I would do if I didn't choose to be a mother first... there are so many things I would like to do.

I know, that when I am old and dying, the things that will matter most to me will be my family after all... I won't be stressing over what kind of career woman I was, or how much money I made, or what kind of car I drove. I don't need to have children yet to know that my thoughts and heart will be with them and my husband.

I think nowadays, people place wayyy too much importance on money, status, power, material things and when it comes right down to it, those things aren't even going to matter in the end... unless they are what causes the person to feel so much regret for all of the people and love that they were missing in their lives.

I know you wanted hard details Tiff but maybe soon... you will just have to wait and see!

< dying here... | Goldmember >