Gingerly Lizzy


Ice? Water? Fridge?
2002-07-31 - 2:59 p.m.

It is wayyy to hot to have to drive over an hour to Cleafield for a bridal shower in a junky little car without air conditioning.

I am not sure I can make it without keeling over and DYING.

If you happen to be driving down I-15 this afternoon and happen to see a flesh colored puddle leaking out of a hideous green sundance... that would be me.

In fact, I might even abandon my clothes for the skimpy little bra and g-string that I got for the bride...

Although I think that might cause a few accidents and heaven knows that the I-15 has enough already.

Utah drivers...

So right now, I am sitting at my desk smelling like mandarin oranges, clean, fresh and made up.

By the time I get to the bridal shower, they will think that they have accidentally walked onto the set for the re-make of "Swamp thing". And there is not a darn thing I can do about it.

GAHHHHH! I need a new car...

If anyone cares to contribute to the "please help Liz arrive to her destination without underarm sweat tacos" fund, you can email me and I will send you my address.

And if you missed my "100 things about me list"... you didn't miss much! Just back up one!

< 100 Things about me! | My Very Own Episode of Friends. >