Gingerly Lizzy


YUCKY
2002-09-20 - 8:24 a.m.

All I can say is I am sick. I feel yucky. I am going to try and go home early today. Happy anniversary to me.
Actually, I do have to add something that happened to my darling sister Katie that was pretty funny...
So yesterday, her "tropic boy" stopped by to leave her a note, in the kitchen, on the table that just happened to have a paper that she had doodled all over the night before while talking to her roomate... and yes, you guessed it, she had doodled Mrs. Katie "Tropic Boy" all over it in cursive, printed with little hearts dotting the i's.
Hey we all have done it at one point or another (at least the girls that is), just never been caught?
Did I tell you why he broke up with most of his last girlfriends?
Because they wanted marriage from him....
Kind of funny eh? That is what I thought too...
He laughed about it and so far hasn't hit the runway for take off yet, maybe that is a good sign.

< Teetering on the edge of bad health... | A Great Wealth >