Gingerly Lizzy


Neighbors
2002-09-26 - 4:03 p.m.

Ballet starts tonight. Darn it, I am going to be sore tomorrow.

Last night our neighbours from downstairs came up. They brought us a burned copy of Tim McGraw CD. They said they had an extra one. so sweet.

Yes, these are the same neighbors that are mentally handicapped and play their music really loud at midnight, and ask us is we are AT&T five times in a row...

But last night they were cute. Except the Big Brother finally was on and I was missing it. They invited theirselves in. The wife went through my kitchen cupboards, it was kind of funny, she was just picking things up, studying them and putting them back down, I though she was going to go into our bedroom at one point.

The husband got closer and closer and was spitting in my face when he talked... He still kind of scares me...

They are so cute. They told me they heard Dave and I fighting (the night I threw the remote) and said that we should never fight because they never fight. That about made me pee my pants because we hear them going at it on a daily basis, screaming back and forth. I just bit my lip and told them I would take their advice.

I am going to bake her chocolate chip cookies for her birthday next week and bring them down...

I feel like I am in my own private episode of I Am Sam... refreshing.

< Funny Stuff | BALLET SCHMALLET >