Gingerly Lizzy


Fushia Bedrooms
2002-10-16 - 8:45 a.m.

I have never craved Kentucky Fried Chicken more than I did last night. Weird, weird, weird.

...

Tina called today and we had a great conversation. I always love reconnecting with old friends. I can't wait for December and time with them all, I just wish it would come sooner.

...

When you have nine months to look forward to, it seems that each day moves a WHOLE lot slower... why is that?

...

Last night I got Dave to speak to me in Spanish. I always find this incredibly sexy but he doesn't do it very often so it was a treat.

...

Mothers are funny when their babies are having babies. BABY singular mind you.

...

I had the hardest time getting out of bed this morning. I had some really weird dreams to about dogs with some kind of slime all over their heads chasing me, and trying to pick out a dress for little house on the prarie's Laura Ingalls, and decorating bedrooms in fushia. I WANT MY DREAMS BACK!!! I mean, I heard that you tend to have weird dreams when you are pregnant but THIS is ridiculous.

...

I am going to go and make a baby names and other stuff, SRUVEY (link to the right) so please go take it and help me out!

Dizzy Lizzy

< FOUR WEEKS | ValueCare ShmalueCare >