Gingerly Lizzy


ValueCare ShmalueCare
2002-10-17 - 9:14 a.m.

I can't wait until this whole dumb, dumb, dumb apartment is finished and I can have my husband back. I mean, he gets home around nine every night and two hours together a day just isn't cutting it for me. And someone take back all these extra emotions and hormones I have been given, I don't want them anymore.

I am steaming today, one of the major reasons for this is I just found out that the local hospital where I am probably going to deliver my baby is no longer covered by my insurance policy anymore. They have "changed" their listings and so now I don't know what we are going to do. The only other hospital locally is really Orem and I don't even think they deliver babies there but even if they do, I don't know if my Dr. Does...

THIS means that we have to figure something else out... THIS means that we may end up paying thousands of dollars to have this baby (STUPID U.S., I WANT CANADIAN OHIP BACK!!!) THIS means that if there is no way that I am going to have the birth covered, there is no way I am going to keep working right up until the day I pop... NO WAY. And what perfec timing, lets just throw a wrench in everything.

MY LUCK STINKS!!!!!

ARG!

< Fushia Bedrooms | yeah I know... >