Gingerly Lizzy


SOMETHING GET DONE... NOW!
2002-11-04 - 9:53 a.m.

It is Monday and I feel displaced, tired, frustrated and bloated. Yes, bloated. Thank you pregnancy.

And do you think that we are even half moved into our apartment yet? Noooooo, of course not! There is no way that my life ever goes that smoothly.

After living with Dave's family for four days, I am realizing four days is four days too long. Not that they are all that bad, but still... no privacy ANYWHERE and being so hormonal and wanting to cry all the time but having to hold it in, is just not healthy for me right now.

Oh, and they want me to go work in the Salt Lake office tommorrow which means a nice commute, stuck in traffic and home later than I would like. Not to mention my car's breaks badly need to be fixed and are ready to give out on me ANY day now. So if you don't hear from me from now on, it is because I am either in a morgue, or a hospital.

My to do list is 8 miles long. Half of it I can't even do because no, we don't have our phone hooked up yet, I can't find half of the bills that are packed and waiting to be paid, and David might be out of a job next week as his company is going under.

*wahhhhhhhhhhh*

Okay. Complaining is officially done.

Something good about the weekend? I got the Victoria's Secret Christmas Catalogue 1 and want just about EVERYTHING in it. Too bad I can't afford it.

Dizzy-Needs a Valium-Lizzy

< MOVING RANT! | Little Faith >