Gingerly Lizzy


This-Or-That
2002-11-07 - 1:17 p.m.

This-or-That

1. Art or science museum?

Most likely Art. Especially if we are talking New York or Chicago, although science can be really fun too...

2. Play or watch sports?

The only think I like to watch is hockey. The only thing I like to play is tackle football in knee-deep snow!

3. Zoo or circus?

ZOOOOOOOOO

4. Theater: film or live on stage?

Live on Stage any day. I have seen: Phantom of the Opera, Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, Les Mis, Miss Saigon, Chicago and my fave... Annie get your gun. Those were all broadway style though, lets not count the millions of smaller productions and plays...

5. Rock concert or the symphony?

Ooooh, hard one.. Most likely ROCK, because I can get up and DANCE!

6. Movies: see them in a theater or wait for DVD/VHS?

Theater. Dave and I see a movie almost every weekend with friends. Our group calls itself jokingly "the movie critics".

7. Board games or computer/video games?

Board games... unless it is isketch!

8. Hobbies: crafts (art, cooking, home repair, etc) or collecting (coins, stamps, rocks, etc)?

Definitely crafts... cooking, art, sewing, scrapbooking.

9. Watch TV or read a book?

Depends on the book or show. Right now I probably watch more TV but when I find a few good books I spend way more time reading.

10. Eating out: fancy, white-tablecloth restaurant or casual dining?

Fancy, white table cloth, numerous utensils and exotic foods... mmmmm.

< Show and Tell | Movie Mumbo Jumbo >