Gingerly Lizzy


LONG DAY
2002-11-26 - 1:26 p.m.

I am in a foul mood.

Dave was supposed to start his job today, but the owner can't see to get his act together and get any actual work for him. This means we are going on four weeks without work and that is four weeks TOO MANY.

frigaadalisdjoiehaflkja!!!

Then it only took me like three hours to get the dumb HTML right for Manda's diary. THEN I proceeded to attempt to pay for the renewal of my gold membership and INSTEAD, due to the fact that I was still in D-Land under Manda's username and password working on her layout, it PAID $10 TOWARDS HER GOLD MEMBER ACCOUNT. Looks like I paid ten bucks to DO her layout for her. GRRRRR.... Hopefully Andrew can get this cleared up since it was cleary my PayPal account that fit the bill.

I am glad I was finally able to get her layout done though... hope she enjoy's it.

And don't you all go thinking that I will pay you ten bucks to code your layouts for you. Not gonna happen.

Did I mention that it is only 1:30? And it feels like 4? This is gonna be one Loooooooooooooong day. Think I am going to sneak into the boss's office and take a nap.

yeah... oh don't worry, he lets me do it while he is here!

< Wonderful Life | Thankful >