Gingerly Lizzy


So sad...
2003-01-24 - 9:05 a.m.

I am so, so, so, so sad. One of my bestest friends Andrea who is married to Joe, and expecting their first baby sometime in April...

Well, Joe went to W*estpoint Millitary Academy, Andrea met him while out in CT working as a nanny (where I met and fell in love with HER) and they were married last summer.

And expecting their first in April (a nice surprise).

I am sad because I found out today that Joe is going to war. For 5-6 months. He will be gone for the birth of their first child, their first anniversary...

And I love Andrea so much and know how hard all of this must be on her.

Andy, you are so BRAVE. I love you so much and just know that I am here for you every step of the way. Say the word and I will come to OR to give you a hug.

I love you so much! Our thoughts and prayers are with you and Joe all the way...

< Caution: Dave Sleeping | Weekend Update >