Gingerly Lizzy


Friday Five
2003-02-07 - 11:40 a.m.

1. What did you have for breakfast this morning? If you didn't have breakfast, why not?

Nothing. I took my thyroid pill instead of taking it later and because of that, I can't eat for up to an hour. When I could, I had a jell-o chocolate pudding.

2. What's your favorite cereal?

Chocolate rice krispies. COCOA KRISPIES. mmmmmm

3. How often do you eat out? Do you want that to change?

Dave and I eat out quite often. If you consider every weekend often. We both enjoy going to different restaurants and the more expensive the better (although we don't usually indulge in our expensive tastes!). I don't really want it to change because we enjoy it, but it would be nicer if we didn't to save more money! There just isn't much else to do around here!

4. What do you plan on having for dinner tonight? Got a recipe for that?

Dinner? I haven't even thought about it yet. Dave and I might go out... he made good tips this week at the restaurant (works there as a side job to kill time) and we usually reserve his tip money for spending... but then again, we are grocery shopping today so it is still up in the air.

5. What's your favorite restaurant? Why?

oooooh, this is a hard one. I have so many! There is one in Salt Lake that is in Gateway called Z'Tejas and the food is INCREDIBLE (best steak I have ever had). Dave and I also love P.F. Changs (great lettuce wraps and lemon chicken) as well as any seafood place (McGraths, Red Lobster) but if you are going for luxury - Tuscanny all the way. And you CAN'T forget Ricardo's of course! ;)

< Michael Jackson | Ignorance Strikes Once Again >