Gingerly Lizzy


Return of the Insomniac
2003-02-26 - 8:09 a.m.

I think the much dreaded insomnia is starting to kick in. I had an acute case of insomnia in highschool that caused me to lie awake reading at night until 3 or 4 in the morning. It was horrible, but it slowly tapered off as I got a little older, and now, the thought of that returning makes me crazy.

My mother is a horribly insomniac. You could go into her room at any time of night and whisper her name quietly and she will answer you. It scares me that I take after her so much.

Oh well, at least I will be able to catch up on the late night rerum of Oprah.

Yeah.

There MIGHT be pictures coming a little later today... if I can figure out how to download them from our camcorder. Wish me luck!

Lizzy

< Snow, snow, snow | No Pics. >