Gingerly Lizzy


Call it what you want, it doesn' t change what it is
2003-05-09 - 3:37 p.m.

A hahahaha. Someone just left a note saying that there is a big difference in pro-abortion and pro-choice... What? Are we speaking the same language here? Nope, I didn't think so.

Don't try and get technical with me. Abortion is abortion, you are either for it, not or a fence sitter. If you are for it, then, hoity-toity, you are pro-abortion.

Just like meat. You either eat it or not. So go eat some meat and stay out of my guestbook. Geesh, some peoples kids eh?

Well, an hour and 20 minutes left of this work day and I couldn't be more excited about that!

Dave and I are going to do dinner tonight, I get to pick since mother's day is Sunday and this will be my mother's day dinner. I haven't told him that yet, but I will.

We might go try out this fondue place in S.L., but I am also craving some Halibut so we will see!

Anyway, I just wanted to say HAPPY MOMMY'S DAY to all my Mommy friends (or mommy-to-be) friends on Diaryland. I love you all and I hope your day is as special as you are! Which is pretty darn special!!!

XOXO

Dizzy-Lizzy

< Cookie Fiasco | Mother's Day Weekend >