Gingerly Lizzy


Pictures
2004-06-22 - 2:49 p.m.

Well, I am in Canada. Blake got sick and had high fevers for a day and a half and kept me up all night the second day we got here. He has had a bad cold since and been pretty whiny and miserable. Seems every time we come he gets sick. I am just wondering when it will hit me.

I was able to do some visiting with some highschool friends, which has been great, but other than that, I am kind of bored and missing Dave. Good thing he arrives tommorrow.

In regards to his dad, I guess everyone is a little down at the moment. They put in a talking trachiotomy tube and he is able to say some words, but so far hasn't been able to identify some common objects. I guess it is hard to be patient when he seemed to be moving so fast in his progress before.

We got our pictures taken. You can go here, use libbyo as the name AND password and should be able to see them.

< Not So Good News | Positives vs. Negatives >