Gingerly Lizzy


Easter.
2005-03-27 - 7:21 p.m.

To a certain friend who just told me some happy-great news today... CONGRATULATIONS! I LOVE YOU!

Sydney wore her little easter dress to church today. While cotton with smocking and a matching sweater and bonnet. Soon as I get a website to store some pics I will post them. She looked like a little baby doll. Dressing her I felt like I was playing with my dolls again... of course, she is SO much better!

I love having a little girl. Don't get me wrong, Blake is a blast and I love them both equally, but being a girly girl, I must admit there is a different level of fun involved with dressing and dreaming about my baby girl.

I think Blake might be getting croup, which scares me. Dave's brother's girlfriend had it and was over last weekend. What are you supposed to say though, we were at the in-laws having dinner. I did my best to keep the kids away. Hopefully this is just a cold with a bit of a cough. Does anyone know how long it takes for the croup cough to turn mean, nasty and never-ending.

Mean, nasty and never-ending - huh, sounds like my pile of laundry.

Time to go... sigh.

< Sheeeee's baaaack! | Pics! >