Gingerly Lizzy


Sleep... I wish.
2005-04-08 - 12:47 a.m.

It is almost 1am and I am up checking emails, reading some diaries... I can't sleep. I have struggled with insomnia my whole life. The worst of it came my last three years of highschool and then for whatever reason, it subsided a lot. Now, it seems to be coming back with a vegence. I definitely don't need it right now, running after a toddler and taking care of a new baby is tiring enough. I don't know what to do. My mind just races and races... any advice from anyone?

Also, have any of you nursing mothers out there ever heard of fenugreek for increasing your milk supply? I have been taking it and it seems to be helping but I have heard some not so great things about it too... I am also starting to wonder if it might be part of the reason why I can't sleep...

Lizzy

< Sauce | - >