Gingerly Lizzy


TURBO CHARGE!!!
2006-10-06 - 12:41 p.m.

Buyer beware. So I am wanting to get into shape and drop a few pounds. Today I got on the internet and ordered... DRUROLL PLEASE... TURBO JAM!!! Am I embarrased? No.

Anyway, I order the package and instead of checking me out, it just keeps piling things into my cart and It was nearly impossible to figure out how to get them out.

I think I just bought everything that Turbo Jam makes. I think I could pay for LIPO SUCTION with what I just spent on Turbo Jam.

I called to speak with someone about it; he told me the order wouldn't post until tomorrow. HOW CONVENIENT FOR THEM! You KNOW that once I call them to make sure I did not just sacrifice the weekly groceries to get my butt to look smaller, they are going to say "so sorry it already shipped out". So I try my luck online with someone else... his last sentence to me was. "Call back in a few hours, we will do the needful thing for you". Ummmm, why is it called customer service when the service doesn't even speak English. They might be able to get away with it on the phone but at least get someone who knows English GRAMMAR! for heavens sake.

The worst thing about this is Dave is going to kill me for spending this much money on a video I most likely will only use for a week.

Hmmm...

< Does this thing ever close? | Days of Our Lives >