Gingerly Lizzy


Hardly a Kodak moment.
2006-11-14 - 6:56 p.m.

So I told you all I would post our family pictures... well I got half of them back tonight (for some odd reason the CD doesn't contain the one I actually WANT to use for the Christmas card... that would have been wayyy too easy).

I am posting them here, not because I think they turned out wonderfully - but because I think they are a perfect example of how we can't EVER take a decent family picture.

Dave is either closing his eyes, Sydney is crying and Blake is giving us the "super fake" smile. It was freezing cold outside (note Blakes face on the last pic!) and Sydney was as crabby as can be. She did happen to get a cute one of Sydney and I though, although my arms are in BAD need of some Turbo Jam.

Without further ado...


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


< Relief is yet to come. | Stupid >