Gingerly Lizzy


Relief is yet to come.
2006-11-14 - 12:49 p.m.

Well, I finally broke down today and went to the doctors. My cold has turned into a sinus infection and Blakes has turned into an ear infection. It is FUN, FUN, FUN around our house right now! And perfect timing with Dave leaving tomorrow for business and being gone the rest of the week! Lots of help for me. I am just hoping that Sydney's stays a cold and that we can all be well for our big trip.

In other news... is it sad that I am listening to Christmas music? Already?

Now, I am going to put the kids down and hopefully have a nice long nap myself. Or maybe I will just forgo the nap and lay around on the couch, watching Flip That House and eating that HUGE Snickers bar I just bought along with the rest of the pharmacy.

< A regular sort of post. | Hardly a Kodak moment. >