Gingerly Lizzy


No more cute french braids.
2006-12-07 - 1:04 p.m.

So the other day I decided that I was going to cut Sydney's hair. It was Monday night and I was bored and wanting a change and now that I have a poor unsuspecting daughter who is too young to voice her own opinion, I can cut her hair instead of mine. After all, it is much easier for a two year old to live with a bad haircut than for a 27 year old.

Well, I am by no means a professional. As I was cutting, I had to keep cutting more and more to get it even. What was supposed to be a CHIN length bob turned into this:





Well, it is a LOT shorter than I ever meant but it is starting to grow on me. She looks kind of cute in it.

But that is the LAST attempt at cutting the girl's hair myself. The next time she might end up with a buzz cut!

Pics and stories from our trip will be posted soon.

< Enough to do? | Sydney? Terrible Two's? Never! >