Gingerly Lizzy


More Stuff
2007-01-11 - 10:37 a.m.

Well, I was busy being crafty yesterday and got out some creative energy that has been stockpiling.

I made a baby blanket for a good friend of mine who just had her second baby girl:



I also have been wanting to get a tutu for Sydney, but can you believe that they charge like $20.00 for the things on ebay? And that isn't including the $14.00 for shipping on some of them! Sooo, I looked for directions to make my own... they charge between $12.00 and $15.00 for instructions on ebay...

YEAH RIGHT.

I found the instructions for FREE at a different site, and made it myself. It was easy (although a bit time consuming) and only cost me about $6.00 to make! And it did turn out pretty cute if I do say so myself!



And this is my new baby. The major gym movtivator... why has it taken me so long to get one??? They really are worth their cost.



Seriously though... I think that I am on the right track to changing my life, getting skinny again and being in better shape and healthier. I have never felt so motivated before! It was like watching that "Supersize Me" hit the 'healthy switch'.

See? Some good can come from McDonald's after all!

< Baby got back... | Business >