Gingerly Lizzy


Cost-OH!
2007-01-15 - 5:01 p.m.

I have a job interview tomorrow and I am pretty darn excited about it. If I get the job, I will be working from home, basically going through profiles that are submitted to this specific site for single people, making sure that the photo's and words on their profile are appropriate.

This job could get pretty interesting. I have a feeling I will get a lot of good belly laughs.

It has been awhile since I have had a job interview... wish me luck!

Do you know what my favorite store of all time is? (Besides Target...) COSTCO. I was there this morning getting my pictures put on CD and printed for our album. I could easily drop $10,000 in a couple hours there. Seriously, it makes me want to have six children just so I can do most of my grocery shopping there.

The only problem is, you pick things out and you think you are getting these great deals but when you get to the checkout, the total always ends up shocking you to death and you stand there for a minute with your mouth hanging open. I like to call it the Costco look.

And the have the best hot dogs. Seriously... I had one teensy bite of Blake's (yes, still being good on my diet), and it was the best hot dog I have ever had! And huge! A heart-attack in a bun that was heaven. I ate my ceasar salad (without the dressing) a lot less enthusiastically after that bite.

As for our group site project that I am working on, it should be completed by tomorrow so I will email everyone with the info. Let's wage a 'cottage cheese' war together!!!

< Business | help! >