Gingerly Lizzy


Blah
2007-01-23 - 8:58 a.m.

Why is it that every morning my children ask for fruit snacks, ice cream or "chocwat" for breakfast when every morning they know the answer is going to be the same?

Still no call on that job yet. I know that they called all of my references so I am still hoping that I got it. That money will mean a lot more time spent at home with my family in Canada.

Sydney has her two year well baby check up today. I am anxious to hear how she is doing on the growth chart. Last time I took her in, she was in the 105th percentile for height! Big girl! I have a feeling that she has come down... it seems like most of her friends are catching up.

I am starting to see some results at the gym, which is VERY exciting. Now if only I can kick that craving I am having for a giant snickers bar. Mmmmmm.

I am ready for winter to be over. I am sick and tired of being stuck at home with the kids. They are stir crazy, I am stir crazy - not a good combination. Not to mention Sydney is kind of sick so I am trying desperately not to contract whatever it is that she has.

I am sure once the weather warms up, my posts will be funnier... right now they are going to be just they way I feel... BLAH!

< Hello ... Buh, bye! | Money, Money, Money! >