Gingerly Lizzy


Big White Alien
2003-03-12 - 8:44 a.m.

Last night I fell asleep so fast I didn't even realize I had fallen asleep. How is that possible you ask? Well, because I was dreaming that I was still awake, lying in my bed. Until this big white alien thing came and hovered over me and I screamed and hauled my big pregnant self across Daves side of the bed (don't ask why...) and did a backflip onto the floor. Or at least from my lurching belly, that is what I thought I had done. It was then that I realized I had indeed, been asleep.

That is RECORD TIMING for falling asleep. Head hits the pillow and WHAM! Lights out.

Nice. Wish it would happen more often.

I was still dead asleep when Dave came home from work and snuck into bed at 12:45. But of course, I woke up and couldn't get back to sleep and so now I am tired this morning.

< A LOOOONG ONE! | Elizabeth Smart! >