Gingerly Lizzy


End of the day!
2003-05-27 - 4:40 p.m.

My third entry today. Can you tell I am bored? Of course since I only have five more days of work left, they are each going to seem like a week and drag on F-O-R-E-V-E-R.

At least there is only 15 more minutes left today, and then I am counting down from four.

I really need to break myself of this counting down habit. I do it purely out of unhinderable excitement but it sure makes things go a lot more slowly.

I just love crossing out the ticks, one for each day or hour or month...

It just seems to give me such satisfaction - until I look at all the ones that I have left.

Thanks for the nice guestbook notes. Especially the ones telling me, no, you don't look chubby. That is nice, but I DO LOOK CHUBBY. I look and feel chubby and can't wait to be back to my normal size.

It really motivates to have a husband who is a fitness guru! I can pinch my personal trainers butt without

worrying about sexual harrassment charges, not to mention I get to take him home with me which is always a bonus!

< 36 Weeks | Progress Is GOOOOOD! >